The Voorhees Arts Council was formed in Nov 2017 and was an evolution of the Sustainable Voorhees Creative Team with an infusion of a handful of Voorhees Resident Artists. Here are the current members of the VAC:

Amy Bodofsky Marianne Leone
Bonnie Rovere Natalie Sutherland
Charles “Bud” Lamielle Polly Katz
Jack McGovern Rita Karpo
Juliet Hossain Sachi Wohlrab
Kim Clay Suzy Sherbine
Kristin Titus Tejal Shah
Larry Spellman Val Brown